News

News

The news section provides continuous updates about the activities of U-CERT team related to the envisioned next generation Energy Performance Certification schemes leveraging the set of EPB standards, the Smart Readiness Indicator for buildings and moreover a tailored people-centered approach.

Feature in SmartBui…

Tuesday 13 April 2021

U-CERT was featured in the 1st Smart Buildings EU-funded innovations brochure (page 55) prepared with…

Recording web works…

Friday 2 April 2021

Learn from U-CERT team, our guest keynote speaker, the 6 guest representatives of the Next Generation…

Web workshop U-CERT…

Friday 26 February 2021

Join U-CERT team, our guest keynote speaker, the 6 guest representatives of the Next Gene…

REHVA Journal | The…

Friday 26 February 2021

READ IN FULL THE REHVA JOURNAL ARTICLE Check out the entire February 2021 issue of REHVA Journal What…

Recordings webinar …

Thursday 18 February 2021

This webinar series was jointly organized by REHVA, BUILD UP and EPB Center’s experts under the scope…

Recording webinar |…

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Watch the recording of this webinar organised by REHVA, eu.bac and ECI under the umbrella of Leonardo…

U-CERT partners wit…

Friday 18 December 2020

DOWNLOAD HERE THE FULL BRIEFING (PDF) 312.5 KB The transition…

Building automation…

Tuesday 1 December 2020

REGISTER HEREJoin REHVA, eu.bac and ECI under the umbrella of Leonardo Energy's BACS Academy to familiarize yourself or…

U-CERT showcased to…

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Dr. Simona D’Oca, Arch., U-CERT Project's Coordinator, had the great honour and pleasure to introduce…

U-CERT 3rd consorti…

Monday 2 November 2020

During the continued COVID-19 situation U-CERT team had to adapt again and transfor…

Recording webinar |…

Friday 10 July 2020

To date, the implementation of Energ…

EUSEW 2020 - Record…

Friday 29 May 2020

Down…

1st eNewsletter

Friday 10 April 2020

Check out this 1st U-CERT newsletter for wrapping your mind around the ambitious endeavours of U-CE…

COVID-19 guidances …

Wednesday 8 April 2020

During the COVID-19 crisis U-CERT team had to adapt and transformed the physical meeting planned fo…

The H2020 U-CERT pr…

Friday 6 December 2019

Breeding ground for the next generation Energy Performance Assessment and Certification U-CERT (Towa…

Share

Share to Twitter Share to Facbook Share to LinkedIn