News

News

The news section provides continuous updates about the activities of U-CERT team related to the envisioned next generation Energy Performance Certification schemes leveraging the set of EPB standards, the Smart Readiness Indicator for buildings and moreover a tailored people-centered approach.

The next generation…

Thursday 14 October 2021

Register now! In October 2021 with the EPBD revision close to the official adoption by EC services …

EPCs: The enabler S…

Tuesday 21 September 2021

"Building Energy Performance Certificates: The Enabler Smart Readiness Indicator" workshop 9:00 – 12:…

Recording web works…

Friday 23 July 2021

Please scroll all the way down for the PDF slide deck and recording! PDF outline and…

2nd eNewsletter

Friday 23 July 2021

Check out this 2nd U-CERT eNewsletter (mindful Summer reading/wathcing) for discovering w…

Recording U-CERT we…

Thursday 22 July 2021

U-CERT team under the auspices of our Romanian member AIIR organized a dedicated U-CERT web session a…

REHVA Journal | Peo…

Wednesday 30 June 2021

READ IN FULL THE REHVA JOURNAL ARTICLE CHECK OUT THE ENTIRE JUNE 2021 ISSUE OF REHVA JOURNAL Is the v…

Web workshop | Buil…

Tuesday 22 June 2021

Register now! Register now! Building Energy Performance Certificates (EPCertificates, E…

U-CERT web session …

Monday 7 June 2021

Register today! Join U-CERT team during the dedicated U-CERT web session organized as part of the 1…

Feature in SmartBui…

Tuesday 13 April 2021

U-CERT was featured in the 1st Smart Buildings EU-funded innovations brochure (page 55) prepared with…

Recording web works…

Friday 2 April 2021

Learn from U-CERT team, our guest keynote speaker, the 6 guest representatives of the Next Generation…

REHVA Journal | The…

Friday 26 February 2021

READ IN FULL THE REHVA JOURNAL ARTICLE Check out the entire February 2021 issue of REHVA Journal What…

Web workshop U-CERT…

Friday 26 February 2021

Join U-CERT team, our guest keynote speaker, the 6 guest representatives of the Next Gene…

Recordings webinar …

Thursday 18 February 2021

This webinar series was jointly organized by REHVA, BUILD UP and EPB Center’s experts under the scope…

Recording webinar |…

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Watch the recording of this webinar organised by REHVA, eu.bac and ECI under the umbrella of Leonardo…

U-CERT partners wit…

Friday 18 December 2020

DOWNLOAD HERE THE FULL BRIEFING (PDF) 312.5 KB The transition…

Share

Share to Twitter Share to Facbook Share to LinkedIn